A A A A A

Blackboard Accessibility Interest Group Overview

About Blackboard Accessibility Interest Group

Next Teleconference

Time: Wed 28 Sep 2016, at 9 AM (Pacific) 10 AM (Mountain) 11 AM (Central) 12 PM (Eastern) 4 PM (UTC)
Duration: 1 hr
Agenda:

We are going to meet on September 28th, 11 AM to 12 PM CST. We have decided that we will convene on the fourth Wednesday of each month. Don’t forget to mark it on your calendar!

Here is the time zone:

• Pacific time: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
• Mountain time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
• Central time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
• Eastern time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Please find attached meeting transcripts from our last meeting on June 29 in your email. The .docx file was converted from raw transcript (.txt). Please review the transcript before our September meeting. Rachel Thompson is still waiting to receive the slides and Blackboard links from JoAnna. (JoAnna has been on vacation and will return on the 22nd.)

We will be discussing two items on the agenda which are:

• Needs and priorities regarding Blackboard and accessibility
• Overview of Canvas testing

Teleconference information will be sent out soon in email and on Athen.


Details

Upcoming Teleconferences

Open Action Items

There are no open action items.

Active Issue Lists