A A A A A

Blackboard Accessibility Interest Group: Teleconferences

Next Teleconference

Date: Wed, 16 May, 2018
Time: 9 AM (Pacific) 10 AM (Mountain) 11 AM (Central) 12 PM (Eastern) 4 PM (UTC)
Duration: 1 hr
Phone: 571-392-7703
Phone Code: 264 671 312 393
Online UserID: Your name and affiliation

Agenda

Share experiences implementing Blackboard Ally


Details

Upcoming Teleconferences

Past Teleconferences