A A A A A

Moodle Accessibility Collaboration Group: Teleconferences

Next Teleconference

Date: Mon, 02 Jul, 2018
Time: 6 AM (Pacific) 7 AM (Mountain) 8 AM (Central) 9 AM (Eastern) 1 PM (UTC)
Duration: 1 hr
Phone: +1 571-392-7650
Phone Code: 7786199019
Online URL: https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/d41d2028b3ec4552ab6bcb5b78f0b5dc

Agenda

1. We will have a guest from Moodle attending this round.
2. Given the variety of attendees, we are considering changing the time of this meeting to possibly 5PM Eastern Standard Time/3PM Mountain Standard Time.
3. REMINDER – Vote on the JIRA tickets that need to be addressed. Your vote does matter.


Details

Upcoming Teleconferences

Past Teleconferences