A A A A A

Microsoft Windows Collaboration Group Overview

About Microsoft Windows Collaboration Group

Microsoft Collaboration Group is a sleek, energetic and long-term group to extensively improve Microsoft Windows family products. Some of the products in question are Windows OS, Windows Shell, etc.


Purpose:



Commitment:



This collaboration relies on the active participation of all members which includes, but is not limited to, accessibility/usability testing and evaluation. Members who miss two or more consecutive meetings without notice will be removed from the collaboration.


Status:


Thanks to the help of many accessibility/usability experts. Some of our reported issues are being addressed, and more fixes are still in progress.

If you are interested in joining this project, please send an e-mail to hadir@uw.edu and we will respond to you with the necessary information to join this collaboration.

Next Teleconference

Time: Wed 19 Dec 2018, at 9 AM (Pacific) 10 AM (Mountain) 11 AM (Central) 12 PM (Eastern) 5 PM (UTC)
Duration: 1 hr
Phone: 13238494874
Online URL: https://meet.lync.com/microsoft/stbottom/GBYXNCED
Agenda:


Details

Upcoming Teleconferences

Open Action Items

There are no open action items.

Active Issue Lists

There are no active issue lists.