A A A A A

Microsoft Windows Collaboration Group: Teleconferences

Next Teleconference

Date: Wed, 19 Dec, 2018
Time: 9 AM (Pacific) 10 AM (Mountain) 11 AM (Central) 12 PM (Eastern) 5 PM (UTC)
Duration: 1 hr
Phone: 13238494874
Online URL: https://meet.lync.com/microsoft/stbottom/GBYXNCED

Agenda


Details

Upcoming Teleconferences

Past Teleconferences